TRANSFORMED Recovery

TRANSFORMED Recovery

MEETING SCHEDULE

SATURDAY Night LIVE !!!

Dial: (712) 770-4035  Access Code: 167946#

Web access:  TRANSFORMED

7:07 PM Eastern ~ 6:07 PM Central
5:07 PM Mountain ~ 4:07 PM Pacific

MEETING MATERIALS

TRANSFORMED Recovery Group Start-Up Kit
(Kit includes TRANSFORMED Recovery Color Book Binder with inserts (shown below), Coffee Mug, and Romans 12:1-2 Wristbands.)

 

 

 

 


TRANSFORMED Recovery Color Book Inserts

 

 

 

 

 

Hebraic Roots Bible© ~ the Sacred Text of TRANSFORMED Recovery