• LOVE CENTER

    LOVE CENTER
  • LOVE~4~TRUTH

    LOVE~4~TRUTH
  • TRANSFORMED Recovery

    TRANSFORMED Recovery
  • House Of Worship (HOW)

    House Of Worship (HOW)
  • Faith Farm

    Faith Farm

Bible Quote of the day

Matthew 5:14-16 14 You are the light of the world. It is not possible to hide a city that is built on a mountain. 15 Nor do they light a lamp and put it under the bushel, but on the lamp stand; and it shines for all those in the house. 16 So let your light shine before men, so that they may see your good works, and may glorify your Father in Heaven.
Hebraic Roots Bible

Our Services

House of Worship

House of Worship

We implemented the “House Church” concept back in 1990, not even realizing it as a NEW SPIRIT-FILLED Believer, when we began having fellowship and studying […]

Read More
LOVE~4~TRUTH

LOVE~4~TRUTH

Studying the Sacred Scriptures Seriously!   LOVE~4~TRUTH

Read More
TRANSFORMED Recovery

TRANSFORMED Recovery

MEETING SCHEDULE SATURDAY Night LIVE !!! Dial: (712) 770-4035  Access Code: 167946# Web access:  TRANSFORMED 7:07 PM Eastern ~ 6:07 PM Central 5:07 PM Mountain ~ 4:07 […]

Read More

Upcoming Events

LOVE LIVE RUACH REALTY RADIO

LOVE-LINE: 712-770-4035 ~ ACCESS CODE: 167946# 7:07 am

Sermons

Latest news

LOVE Hits the Streets of Vegas

LOVE hits the streets of Las Vegas. ROCK and SAND walked the Las Vegas Streets equipped with the Ruach HaKodesh, prayer, and praise music. Some […]

Read More